A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

ECRAN Secretariat

Ms. Joanna Fiedler-Mórotz, Project director
Email:
joanna.fiedlermorotz@humandynamics.org

Ms. Milica Tošić, Secretariat
Email:
milica.tosic@humandynamics.org

Ms. Maša Stojsavljević, Secretariat
Email:
masa.stojsavljevic@humandynamics.org

ECRAN Project Team

Mr. Mihail Dimovski, KE 1 / Team Leader
Email:
dimovski.mihail@gmail.com


Mr. Iksan van der Putte, KE 2 / ECENA and IED WGs Leader
Email:
ike.van.der.putte@rps.nl
ike.van.der.putte@ecranetwork.org

Mr. Martin Smutny, KE 3 / EA WG Leader
Email:
martin.smutny@integracons.com
martin.smutny@ecranetwork.org

Mr. Imre Csikos, KE 4 / Climate Leader
Email:
imre.csikos@ecranetwork.org

Mr. Richard Filcak, EF NGO Forum
Email:
rfilcak@yahoo.co.uk
richard.filcak@ecranetwork.org

Mr. Arunas Kundrotas, Strategic Investments and Planning
Email:
arunas@axante.lt

Ms. Mihaela Popovici, Water Management
Email:
mihaela_popovici@yahoo.com

Mr. Petr Roth, Nature
Email:
roth.petr@centrum.cz

Mr. Christian Nagl, Air Quality
Email:
christian.nagl@umweltbundesamt.at

Mr. Jozsef Feiler, Climate Policy
Email:
jozsef.feiler@ecranetwork.org

Mr. Justin Goodwin, MMR and GHG
Email:
justin.goodwin@aether-uk.com

Ms. Monique Voogt, EU ETS
Email:
m.voogt@sqconsult.com

Mr. Rob Bakx Adaptation
Email:
rob.bakx@ecranetwork.org

Contact Us